OIR Staff

Who? Doing what? How to reach? In a hurry?
KC Greaney

Director

kgreaney@santarosa.edu

(707) 778-4188

Jeanne Fadelli

Research Analyst

jfadelli@santarosa.edu

(707) 778-4189

Greg Drukala

Research Analyst

gdrukala@santarosa.edu

(707) 778-4190

Lara Abel

Research Technician

label@santarosa.edu

(707) 778-4191

Blair Lamb

Research Analyst

blamb@santarosa.edu

(707) 778-3614

Michael Pham

Research Analyst

mpham@santarosa.edu

(707) 778-3933

Karen Maddux

Administrative Assistant

kmaddux@santarosa.edu

(707) 778-3922